Podcast Delay

It seems that the first attempt of the podcast, as mediocre as it was, is all I have to show of the podcast for the immediate future. My attempts to record a second episode have been met with a variety of technical issues that have left me increasingly frustrated. Basically, I seem to have an issue where as I record only the last 30 seconds or so of the recording actually end up recorded, and anything up to that last 30 seconds is nothing but white noise. As you would expect, it is very frustrating, particularly when you have been talking about a topic for the past five minutes. I will give recording another shot this weekend, however. Just to see if I can make that work.

I apologize for the delay on the podcast. I am desperately hoping to make it a regular feature of the blog as I have a ton I could talk about. More than likely the episodes are going to be choppy as I’ll need to composite a series of smaller, recorded segments, but that all depends on if my technology will cooperate with me.

Leave a Reply

